Guess Who Is Back?

First off, let me welcome all you new readers to my little corner of the internet! I used to blog quite a bit when my babies were little and then as they got older, life seemed to get even more hectic, and my writing went by the wayside. So here I am, giving it a go once again!

I admit I had a hard time naming this blog. My old blog was centered around being a mom/parenting, and while that is much of what I do/am, it’s not all that I am. I didn’t want to limit myself because let’s face it, I am more than mom or K’s wife. I am Erin. In addition to wife and mom, I am a sister and aunt, I am a full-time college student, I am a friend. So all that to say, this is how I ended up with “That’s So Erin” for my blog name. I wanted it to be all encompassing!

As I alluded to this blog will just be about life, all the daily happenings of our crazy lil family, my ramblings, and just things I want to share with all of you! I hope you’ll join me on the journey!

 

Xo,

Erin

Leave a Reply

